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Rabu, 25 Mei 2016

Start your skin care regimen now

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Theres no better time to try Avons Anew line to see if its right for you. Everyone needs a skin care regimen no matter what age you are. You can start young to prevent wrinkles or when your older to reverse them. No matter what age you are Avon has a starter kit for you. Why spend hundreds of dollars to find out you dont like the product or it doesnt work for you? Now you can try the four piece starter kit according to your age based needs. Why use a skin care regimen? 97% of dermatologists agree, The best way to treat and protect your skin is to start a daily anti-aging skin care regimen as early as possible. Avon makes it easy to try the whole line for only $25.00. If your not happy with it you can get a full refund. Who else offers that? Dont put your skin care needs off any longer. Order your kit now and get free shipping. 
Click here to order your kit.

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Rabu, 18 Mei 2016

Fergie Launches Outspoken Fragrance with Avon at Concert Pre Party

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Things got a lil Fergalicious last night.

The diva herself stepped out in a black and buttercream mini dress with sheer mesh sleeves at the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey last night to launch her new Outspoken fragrance with Avon before hitting the stage just moments afterwards for a high-voltage performance on The Black Eyed Peas The E.N.D. World Tour.

The pre-party press room was awash in lavender lighting, as the bar served up vampy dark purple Outspoken-tinis as a mix set including "Glamorous," "I Got A Feeling," and "Dont Phunk With My Heart," blasted over the speakers.

Meanwhile, the now-brunette Fergie was all smiles.

"Im so pumped for people to try my fragrance!" Fergie told StyleList.

But according to the 35 year-old songstress whose super-toned and bronzed legs were the envious talk of the room, the creative process didnt happen overnight.

"Avon worked with me on this carefully for two whole years. I had to keep my mouth shut about the fragrance -- ironically enough," said Fergie to a room full of laughs.

The scent is a sexy mix of star fruit, wild saffron, passion flower, black leather, smoky vetiver and raw ebony, with a rock n roll vibe of sleek black packaging topped off by a diamond-like cap that Fergie says was inspired by the luxe-meets-pimped-out décor of her wedding day bridal suite.

For a chick who regularly struts in leather, lace and latex ensembles, were not surprised.

Outspoken can now be purchased in Camp 21 Avon book which is out now or you can  purchase the bold scent online here  in a 4 piece set.  Our customers ONLY can order a 1.7 oz bottle of Outspoken for only $22.00 plus $3.00 shipping. Click here to order. If your local to the Lakeland, Fl area call me at 863-808-0186. If you would like to try a sample of Outspoken send me an email at FaceofAvon@gmail.com with your address and the words "Outspoken Sample" in the subject line and I will pop it on the mail ASAP.

As for the concert portion of the evening?

They have the blisters to show what a rockin time was had by all.


FREE SAMPLES.  If you would like to try a sample of Outspoken send me an email at FaceofAvon@gmail.com with your address and the words "Outspoken Sample" in the subject line and I will pop it on the mail ASAP.

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Kamis, 07 April 2016

9 tips on creating poster at Zazzle

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Hi in many previous posts I give you the idea of making real poster and selling them at amazon.You can checkout my two blog post on making money with public domain images using amazon.
1.make money with public domain images using amazon
2.make money with public domain images using amazon part 2


Making real poster cost you little money but if you are not using this method you can use a free method of creating poster.
All of you familiar with print on demand services like Zazzle,cafepress.They are free site,where you can create your account for free and make money by creating different products.


At Zazzle you can also make poster.Below I am guiding you from some steps on creating poster at zazzle.


first you have to setup an account which you can create Here.You have to create a store,create a store on your favourite theme but it have to be a niche.You all know that niche is always profitable.
After creating a store you have to create products.Here you have to create a poster, so checkout my steps on creating poster at Zazzle


1.Go to Zazzle.com and sign in


2.Go to create tab at the navigation


3.When webpage loads choose poster from the list.


4.Upload your public domain image at your poster.You can also add text and more images at your poster. They have 500+ fonts for your use.


5.After doing all the work name your product and post list for sale.


6.Fill ou your product  description,Remember the description part is the most important part of your product,By reading description a visitor determines that he/she have to buy these product or not.


7.The next step is to choosing your product category,Also if you dont know zazzle not categorised its product they gives you the opportunity to categorized your product,so carefully do that.


8.Fill out keywords that best fits your product and your zazzle store niche theme.I recommend you to use google keyword for researching your keywords.


9.after doing all the stuff fill out your royalty amount and post product for sale.


This are the 9 tips to creating your zazzle poster but dont think that you done all the work and you got the money for your effort.The difficult part is coming next.


Marketing
Advertising and online marketing is difficult to do but we made this part simple for you checkout this 21 WAYS TO PROMOTE YOUR ZAZZLE STORE


Tips
1.Fill out your description full and good.
2.zazzle give you 10 tags as power tag use them carefully.
3.Keep your royality amount low and affordable.


This post end here but making money from public domain images is never end.If you have any idea about making money with public domain you can give this idea in comment or you can write for our blog.

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Sabtu, 02 April 2016

Start Your Own Online Marketing Business

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In any sort of business, the only method to survive is to get a constant flow on leads and inquiries concerning the product or services your offer. This really is much more so for a small company. Using the current boom from the internet, just how can a small company utilize this new technology. This articles will share a few ideas on the internet marketing for business.

Even though you own a small company, you have to build the confidence of consumers, provide product in a competitive price and develop a lasting business relationship. The next thing is to inform people regarding your product or services. The web is a terrific way to tell people regarding your business. Many people will search on the internet to look for information. Your business will grow if you can put yourself in front of these people when they are looking for information related to your business.
Internet marketing

To discover targeted possible client on the web, you may use the Pay Per Click Advertising (PPC) internet marketing. Most search engines like Google have PPC advertising program that you could sign up for. PPC is really a text advertisement with trigger keywords allotted to it. Anytime a person types within the keywords in the major search engines, your ad is going to be listed across the search result. Once the user clicks the ad, they are going to go directly to your internet page. PPC is extremely effective to create fast visitors to you website. The draw back is its high cost, however.

Additionally there is another free method to drive traffic towards your company. It really is call marketing with articles. Marketing with articles is actually writing and submitting articles and submitting these to article directory sites. When you accomplish that, the articles you write is going to be indexed by the major search engines and placed in their search result. You might leave a web link within your articles for your websites. When someone reads your essay and liked it, he might click the link and visit your site. From that point your can begin promoting your product or service via your sale page.

To make use of online marketing for business would be to understand how internet marketing campaign works. By reading books or attending courses, you can learn this skills. You can outsource the whole process to an internet marketing consultant if you do not have the time. You will be one step ahead of your competitors, by using the internet as your advertising tools.

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Jumat, 11 Maret 2016

When You start Your PPC Campaign Off On The Rights

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Below I will share you some ideas when you start your PPC campaign.
I believe that most people fail at Paid Advertising not because they are stupid, but rather they start off their campaign focusing on the completely wrong thing.

Most people start a campaign around a certain traffic source (Adwords, Facebook, Youtube). This can quickly lead you down a rabbit hole of fail.

Instead, you should shape your campaign around your niche and what you are selling. By doing this, you can estimate how much you can afford to pay per visitor (normally called Cost Per Click or CPC). Once you have an idea of your ideal CPC, you then shop around for traffic sources that fit your CPC goal.

How do you calculate your CPC? Here’s the Formula:

(Gross Revenue Per Sale/Lead) * (Estimated Conversion Rate) = Your MAX CPC

I hope that you know your Gross Revenue Per Sale/Lead, but how do you estimate your Conversion Rate?

Generally, a well built campaign has between a 5-10% conversion rate. It also depends greatly on how you monetize. If you are selling a $2,000 elliptical, then shooting for a 5-10% conversion rate is a little optimistic. 1-2% is probably more realistic. If you are getting visitors to submit their email for a free ipad, then you can easily break a 10% conversion rate. A well built email submit can easily convert at 25%.

Note: I suggest you follow the conversion rates for Google Display for other forms of Display advertising.

I’d recommend to start a campaign on the conservative side, as you can always get more aggressive once you determine your actual conversion rate. I suggest using a 2-5% conversion rate for the formula.

Here’s an example:

I am selling Ugg Boots and my average sale is $200. My Gross Revenue is $150. The average conversion rate for the Shopping Industry for Google Search is: 3.58% and for Google Display is: 2.19%. I want to start of very conservative, so i’m going to expect a 2% conversion rate. Time to plug in the formula:

$150 * 2% = $3. So I can afford to pay a maximum of $3 per click to breakeven at a 2% conversion rate.


After a look at Google’s Keyword Tool, we can expect to pay between $1-1.50 for Google Search, and probably less for Google Display. Now you may wonder why everyone else is bidding $1-$1.50 when we can afford $3 per click. That’s because most of the bidders are probably retailers who do not have a Gross Revenue of $150 for $200 Ugg Boots. In fact, we can probably reverse engineer how much their Gross Revenue is with this formula:

(Cost Per Click)/(Estimated Conversion Rate) = Gross Revenue. ($1.50 CPC)/(3% Conversion Rate) = $50. A Gross Revenue of $50 for a retailer selling $200 Ugg Boots sounds very realistic to me.

Now what if Google’s Keyword tool told us that we could expect to pay $5-7 per click. Well then we know that Google Search probably isn’t the right traffic source for our campaign. By quickly calculating our Max CPC, we saved ourselves a bunch of money by not ignorantly jumping into Google Search. Having said that, Google’s Keyword Tool is often inaccurate and almost always incomplete, meaning it shows only a fraction of the keywords in a niche.. Even if the Keyword tool showed a $5-7 CPC, I would still setup Search & Display campaigns. Why? Because I will set my max CPC to $3. What’s the worst that can happen? I get zero volume at $3 because everyone else is outbidding me. Zero Volume = We didn’t lose any money.

To sum this post up nicely, you want to start off your paid advertising campaign informed of how much you can afford to pay per visitor. If instead you start off your campaign ignorantly, you can quickly find yourself bidding on $5 clicks when you can only afford $3. You might as well burn your money for heat.

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